PS 170X STAFF DIRECTORY

Ms. Acevedo

Principal

ssuarez@ps170x.org

Ms. Alcantara

Pre-K Para

falcantara@ps170x.org

Ms. Aum

3-K Teacher

yaum@ps170x.org

Ms. Baez

Secretary

ybaez@ps170x.org

Ms. Carrasco

School Aide

fcarrasco@ps170x.org

Ms. Castillo

K/1 Bilingual Teacher

mcastillo@ps170x.org

Ms. Cecic

Occupational Therapist

lcecic2@ps170x.org

Ms. Cherian

School Nurse

scherian@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cintron

Phys Ed Teacher

ccintron@ps170x.org

Ms. Delgado

Kindergarten Teacher

sdelgado@ps170x.org

Ms. DiGiovanna

Art Teacher/

1st Grade Teacher

fdigiovanna@ps170x.org

Ms. Dumas

Second Grade Teacher

adumas@ps170x.org

Ms. Edwards

Kindergarten Teacher

hedwards@ps170x.org

Ms. Gibbons

Kindergarten Teacher

dgibbons@ps170x.org

Ms. Gonzalez

Translation Para

igonzalez@ps170x.org

Ms. Harrison

UFT Rep

charrison@ps170x.org

Ms. Hinton

2nd Grade Teacher

lhinton@ps170x.org

Ms. Lopez

1st Grade Teacher

jlopez@ps170x.org

Ms. Maor

2nd Grade Teacher

gmaor@ps170x.org

Ms. Martinez

Special Education Teacher

emartinez@ps170x.org

Ms. Mateo

3-K Para

mmateo@ps170x.org

Ms. Mathis

Science Teacher/

2nd Grade Teacher

smathis@ps170x.org

Ms. Moy

Speech Therapist

smoy@ps170x.org

Ms. Perez

K/1/2 Para

aperez@ps170x.org

Ms. Perez

2nd Grade Bilingual Teacher

cperez@ps170x.org

Ms. Ramirez

1st Grade Teacher

pramirez@ps170x.org

Ms. Rodriguez

Parent Coordinator

mrodriguez176@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rosario

1st Grade Teacher

mrosario@ps170x.org

Ms. Saldivar

School Counselor

lsaldivar@ps170x.org

Ms. Silva

ENL Teacher

lsilva@ps170x.org

Mr. Taylor

1st Grade Teacher

dtaylor@ps170x.org

Ms. Web

Pre-K Teacher

elerea@ps170x.org

Ms. Wechter

Dance Teacher/

Kindergarten Teacher

asloan@ps170x.org