PS 170X STAFF DIRECTORY

Office Sign

Office Staff

Ms. Acevedo, Principal ssuarez@ps170x.org

Ms. Baez, School Secretary ybaez@ps170x.org

Ms. Carrasco, School Aide fcarrasco@ps170x.org

Ms. Harrison, UFT Rep charrison@ps170x.org

Ms. Rodriguez, Parent Coordinator mrodriguez@ps170x.org

Painted handprints

3K/ Pre-K

Ms. Alcantara, Pre-K Para falcantara@ps170x.org

Ms. Aum, 3-K Teacher yaum@ps170x.org

Ms. Mateo, 3-K Para mmateo@ps170x.org

Ms. Web, Pre-K Teacher elerea@ps170x.org

Kindergarten Squad

Kindergarten

Ms. Castillo, Bilingual Kindergarten Teacher mcastillo@ps170x.org

Ms. Delgado, Kindergarten Teacher sdelgado@ps170x.org

Ms. Edwards, Kindergarten Teacher hedwards@ps170x.org

Ms. Gibbons, Kindergarten Teacher dgibbons@ps170x.org

Ms. Martinez, Sp Ed Kindergarten Teacher emartinez@ps170x.org

Ms. A Perez, Sp Ed Kindergarten Para aperez@ps170x.org

Ms. Wechter, Kindergarten Teacher asloan@ps170x.org

Fabulous First Grade

First Grade

Ms. Castillo, Bilingual First Grade Teacher mcastillo@ps170x.org

Ms. Feliz, First Grade Para lfeliz@ps170x.org

Ms. Lopez, First Grade Teacher jlopez@ps170x.org

Ms. Ramirez, First Grade Teacher pramirez@ps170x.org

Ms. Rosario, First Grade Teacher mrosario@ps170x.org

Ms. Martinez, Sp Ed First Grade Teacher emartinez@ps170x.org

Ms. A Perez, Sp Ed First Grade Para aperez@ps170x.org

Mr. Taylor, First Grade Teacher dtaylor@ps170x.org

Second Grade Superstars

Second Grade

Ms. Dumas, Second Grade Teacher adumas@ps170x.org

Ms. Gonzalez, Second Grade Para igonzalez@ps170x.org

Ms. Hinton, Second Grade Teacher lhinton@ps170x.org

Ms. Maor, Second Grade Teacher gmaor@ps170x.org

Ms. Mathis, Second Grade Teacher smathis@ps170x.org

Ms. Martinez, Sp Ed First Grade Teacher emartinez@ps170x.org

Ms. A Perez, Sp Ed First Grade Para aperez@ps170x.org

Ms. C Perez, Bilingual Second Grade Teacher cperez@ps170x.org

kids doing art, music, sports

Special Subject Teachers

Ms. Cecic, Occupational Therapist lcecic2@ps170x.org

Ms. Cintron, Physical Education Teacher ccintron@ps170x.org

Ms. DiGiovanna, Art Teacher fdigiovanna@ps170x.org

Ms. Mathis, Science Teacher smathis@ps170x.org

Ms. Moy, Speech Therapist smoy@ps170x.org

Ms. Saldivar, School Counselor lsaldivar@ps170x.org

Ms. Silva, ENL Teacher lsilva@ps170x.org